Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2024

Monday, 1st April, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 4th April, 2024

Tuesday, 9th April, 2024

Wednesday, 17th April, 2024

Thursday, 18th April, 2024

Thursday, 25th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Friday, 14th June, 2024

Wednesday, 19th June, 2024

Tuesday, 25th June, 2024

Thursday, 27th June, 2024

Thursday, 4th July, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Wednesday, 7th August, 2024

Tuesday, 13th August, 2024

Thursday, 22nd August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th September, 2024

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Thursday, 19th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2024

Tuesday, 8th October, 2024

Thursday, 24th October, 2024

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

Thursday, 7th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Wednesday, 18th December, 2024

Tuesday, 24th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 2nd January, 2025

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

Wednesday, 5th February, 2025

Tuesday, 11th February, 2025

Thursday, 6th March, 2025

Tuesday, 11th March, 2025

Wednesday, 19th March, 2025

Thursday, 20th March, 2025

Tuesday, 25th March, 2025

Thursday, 27th March, 2025

Wednesday, 2nd April, 2025

Tuesday, 8th April, 2025

Friday, 18th April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 21st April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday