Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 29th April, 2024

Monday, 6th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 16th May, 2024

Thursday, 23rd May, 2024

Monday, 27th May, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 30th May, 2024

Wednesday, 5th June, 2024

Thursday, 6th June, 2024

Tuesday, 11th June, 2024

Friday, 14th June, 2024

Tuesday, 18th June, 2024

Wednesday, 19th June, 2024

Tuesday, 25th June, 2024

Tuesday, 9th July, 2024

Thursday, 18th July, 2024

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2024

Thursday, 25th July, 2024

Tuesday, 30th July, 2024

Tuesday, 13th August, 2024

Monday, 26th August, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th September, 2024

Tuesday, 17th September, 2024

Wednesday, 18th September, 2024

Tuesday, 24th September, 2024

Thursday, 26th September, 2024

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2024

Thursday, 3rd October, 2024

Tuesday, 8th October, 2024

Thursday, 10th October, 2024

Tuesday, 5th November, 2024

Tuesday, 12th November, 2024

Thursday, 21st November, 2024

Thursday, 28th November, 2024

Wednesday, 4th December, 2024

Thursday, 5th December, 2024

Tuesday, 10th December, 2024

Tuesday, 17th December, 2024

Wednesday, 18th December, 2024

Thursday, 19th December, 2024

Wednesday, 25th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th January, 2025

Thursday, 16th January, 2025

Thursday, 23rd January, 2025

Thursday, 30th January, 2025

Wednesday, 5th February, 2025

Tuesday, 11th February, 2025

Tuesday, 18th February, 2025

Monday, 3rd March, 2025

Tuesday, 11th March, 2025

Thursday, 13th March, 2025

Wednesday, 19th March, 2025

Tuesday, 25th March, 2025

Thursday, 27th March, 2025

Wednesday, 2nd April, 2025

Thursday, 3rd April, 2025

Tuesday, 8th April, 2025

Friday, 18th April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 21st April, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th May, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 8th May, 2025

Tuesday, 13th May, 2025

Tuesday, 20th May, 2025

Monday, 26th May, 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 29th May, 2025