Minute Item 14/23

NOMINATIONS TO OUTSIDE BODIES 2023/2024

OUTSIDE BODY	Representative(s) 2023/2024	Substitute(s) 2023/2024
Revenues and Benefits Strategic Board	Dawn Greatorex	N/A
Derby and Derbyshire Strategic Leadership Forum	Leader of the Council	Deputy Leader
Derbyshire Economic Partnership	Leader of the Council	Deputy Leader
Derbyshire Dales Council for Voluntary Service	Marilyn Franks	N/A
Derbyshire Health and Wellbeing Board	Chair of Community and Environment Committee	
Derbyshire Police and Crime Panel	Steve Wain	Nick Wilton
Derwent Valley Community Rail Partnership	Martin Burfoot	N/A
Derwent Valley Mills World Heritage Board	David Hughes	N/A
District Councils' Network	Leader of the Council	Deputy Leader
East Midlands Council	Leader of the Council	Deputy Leader
Visit Peak District and Derbyshire	Lucy Peacock	N/A
Peak District Partnership	Leader of the Council	Deputy Leader
High Peak and Hope Valley Community Rail Partnership	Kelda Boothroyd	N/A
LGA Cultural Champion	Roger Shelley	N/A
LGA General Assembly	Leader of the Council	Deputy Leader
Peak District National Park Authority	Matthew Buckler David Chapman Andy Nash	N/A
Sheffield City Region	Simon Ripton	Deputy Leader
Ashbourne Community Transport	Stuart Lees	N/A
Bus Service Improvement Plan Wider Stakeholder Group	Kelda Boothroyd	