## Minute Item 81/22

## Membership of Scrutiny Committee as Nominated

Political Group	Nominated Member
Conservatives and Councillors Bright, Elliott and Salt	Cllr David Chapman
	Cllr Richard FitzHerbert
	Cllr Helen Froggatt
	Cllr Alyson Hill
	Cllr Tony Morley
	Cllr Dermot Murphy
	Cllr Sue Bull
Green and Independent	Cllr Matt Buckler
Independent	Cllr Clare Gamble
Labour	Cllr Mike Ratcliffe
Liberal Democrats	Cllr Steve Flitter
	Cllr David Hughes

