Mailing list

Licensing & Appeals

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Andrew Statham, The Lodge, Farley Hill, Matlock, , DE4 3LL, 01629 581014, , andrew.statham@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Mark Wakeman, 16 Stanton View, Bakewell, , , DE45 1FS, 01629 312564, 07970 326971, mark.wakeman@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Graham Elliott, Sunnyside, Conksbury Ave, Youlgrave, , DE45 1WQ, 01629636318, , graham.elliott@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Janet Rose, c/o Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Town Hall, Bank Road Matlock, DE4 3NN, , , janet.rose@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Stuart Lees, 19 Sturston Road, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1BA, 01335 344598, 07970 847758, stuart.lees@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Tom Donnelly, 5 Wyaston Gardens, Willow Meadow Road, Ashbourne, , DE6 1HH, 01335 343580, 07958 565488, thomas.donnelly@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Dermot Murphy, 39 Stanton Road, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1SH, , , dermot.murphy@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Paul Cruise, c/o Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Town Hall, Matlock, DE4 3NN, , , paul.cruise@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Steve Wain, 37 Rockside View, Matlock, Derbyshire, , DE4 3GP, , 07974945310, steve.wain@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Jacqueline Allison, 4 Derby Road, Doveridge, Ashbourne, , DE6 5JL, 01889 565943, 07967778920, jacqueline.allison@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Neil Buttle, c/o Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Bank Road, Matlock, DE4 3NN, , 07470 170638, neil.buttle@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Dawn Greatorex, 6 King Street, Middleton by Wirksworth, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 ND, 01629 356661, , dawn.greatorex@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Colin Swindell, Laburnum Cottage, Well Street, Elton, DE4 2BY, , , , 07816 986956, colin.swindell@derbyshiredales.gov.uk