Mailing list

Governance & Resources Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Tom Donnelly, 5 Wyaston Gardens, Willow Meadow Road, Ashbourne, , DE6 1HH, 01335 343580, 07958 565488, thomas.donnelly@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
David Chapman, The Green, Chelmorton, Derbyshire, , SK17 9SL, 0129885067, , david.chapman@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Sue Bull, 53 Greenway, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1EF, , 07765 276571, sue.bull@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Helen Froggatt, 23 Stanton View, Bakewell, , , DE45 1ES, , 07938 550750, helen.froggatt@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Alyson Hill, C/O Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Town Hall, Bank Road Matlock, DE4 3NN, , 077794 27921, alyson.hill@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Susan Hobson, 11 Over Road, Baslow, , , DE45 1PL, 01246 582447, , susan.hobson@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Stuart Lees, 19 Sturston Road, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1BA, 01335 344598, 07970 847758, stuart.lees@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Dermot Murphy, 39 Stanton Road, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1SH, , , dermot.murphy@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Garry Purdy, Tigh Mor, 75 Derby Road, Cromford, Matlock, DE4 3RP, 01629 823636, 07774 824540, garry.purdy@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Alasdair Sutton, c/o Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Town Hall Bank Road, Matlock, DE4 3NN, , 07967 819554, alasdair.sutton@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Robert Archer, 5 The Fairways, Clifton, Ashbourne, , DE6 2GG, , 07970 819644, robert.archer@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Paul Cruise, c/o Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Town Hall, Matlock, DE4 3NN, , , paul.cruise@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Steve Flitter, 14 Hurst Rise, Matlock, , , DE4 3EP, 01629 582065, , steve.flitter@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Neil Buttle, c/o Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Bank Road, Matlock, DE4 3NN, , 07470 170638, neil.buttle@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Claire Raw, Dale Cottage, Millers Dale, , , SK17 8SN, , , claire.raw@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Mike Ratcliffe, 47 Yokecliffe Crescent, Wirksworth, Derbyshire, , DE4 4ER, 01629 823023, 07581 862683, mike.ratcliffe@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Colin Swindell, Laburnum Cottage, Well Street, Elton, DE4 2BY, , , , 07816 986956, colin.swindell@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Jason Atkin, 28 Olympian Way, Darley Dale, , , DE4 2GX, 01629 258834, 07866742146, jason.atkin@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Richard FitzHerbert, Tissington Hall, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1RA, 01335 352205, 07836782439, richard.fitzherbert@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Janet Rose, c/o Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Town Hall, Bank Road Matlock, DE4 3NN, , , janet.rose@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Mark Wakeman, 16 Stanton View, Bakewell, , , DE45 1FS, 01629 312564, 07970 326971, mark.wakeman@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
David Hughes, 1 Rockside Steps, Matlock, Derbyshire, , DE4 3HB, 01629584375, 07711898080, david.hughes@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Steve Wain, 37 Rockside View, Matlock, Derbyshire, , DE4 3GP, , 07974945310, steve.wain@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Matt Buckler, 173 Starkholmes Road, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 5JA, , , 01629 580926, 07717 336186, matthew.buckler@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Dawn Greatorex, 6 King Street, Middleton by Wirksworth, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 ND, 01629 356661, , dawn.greatorex@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Peter O'Brien, Rosedene, Sir William Hill Rd, Grindleford Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S32 2HS, 01433639683, , peter.obrien@derbyshiredales.gov.uk