Mailing list

Member Learning & Development Working Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Jason Atkin, 28 Olympian Way, Darley Dale, , , DE4 2GX, 01629 258834, 07866742146, jason.atkin@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
David Hughes, 1 Rockside Steps, Matlock, Derbyshire, , DE4 3HB, 01629584375, 07711898080, david.hughes@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Jacqueline Allison, 4 Derby Road, Doveridge, Ashbourne, , DE6 5JL, 01889 565943, 07967778920, jacqueline.allison@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Steve Flitter, 14 Hurst Rise, Matlock, , , DE4 3EP, 01629 582065, , steve.flitter@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Helen Froggatt, 23 Stanton View, Bakewell, , , DE45 1ES, , 07938 550750, helen.froggatt@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Dawn Greatorex, 6 King Street, Middleton by Wirksworth, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 ND, 01629 356661, , dawn.greatorex@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Alyson Hill, C/O Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Town Hall, Bank Road Matlock, DE4 3NN, , 077794 27921, alyson.hill@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Stuart Lees, 19 Sturston Road, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1BA, 01335 344598, 07970 847758, stuart.lees@derbyshiredales.gov.uk