Mailing list

Ernest Bailey Charity Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Andrew Statham, The Lodge, Farley Hill, Matlock, , DE4 3LL, 01629 581014, , andrew.statham@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Jason Atkin, 28 Olympian Way, Darley Dale, , , DE4 2GX, 01629 258834, 07866742146, jason.atkin@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Matt Buckler, 173 Starkholmes Road, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 5JA, , , 01629 580926, 07717 336186, matthew.buckler@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Martin Burfoot, 12 Megdale, Matlock, Derbyshire, , DE4 3JW, 01629584301, , martin.burfoot@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Sue Burfoot, 12 Megdale, Matlock, Derbyshire, , DE4 3JW, 01629 584301, , sue.burfoot@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Paul Cruise, c/o Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Town Hall, Matlock, DE4 3NN, , , paul.cruise@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Steve Flitter, 14 Hurst Rise, Matlock, , , DE4 3EP, 01629 582065, , steve.flitter@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
David Hughes, 1 Rockside Steps, Matlock, Derbyshire, , DE4 3HB, 01629584375, 07711898080, david.hughes@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Dermot Murphy, 39 Stanton Road, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1SH, , , dermot.murphy@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Garry Purdy, Tigh Mor, 75 Derby Road, Cromford, Matlock, DE4 3RP, 01629 823636, 07774 824540, garry.purdy@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Mark Salt, Holmebank, Chesterfield Road, Two Dales, , DE4 2EZ, 01629 732849, 07920462880, mark.salt@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Colin Swindell, Laburnum Cottage, Well Street, Elton, DE4 2BY, , , , 07816 986956, colin.swindell@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Steve Wain, 37 Rockside View, Matlock, Derbyshire, , DE4 3GP, , 07974945310, steve.wain@derbyshiredales.gov.uk