Contact details

Council

Sue Bull

(Address not supplied)

Bob Butcher

(Address not supplied)

Steve Wain (Chair)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Steve Wain contact details as VCard

Download Steve Wain contact details as a CSV file

steve.wain@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Dawn Greatorex (Vice-Chair)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Dawn Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Dawn Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

dawn.greatorex@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Robert Archer

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Robert Archer contact details as VCard

Download Robert Archer contact details as a CSV file

robert.archer@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Matt Buckler

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Matt Buckler contact details as VCard

Download Matt Buckler contact details as a CSV file

matthew.buckler@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Martin Burfoot

12 Megdale
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3JW

01629 584301

Download Martin Burfoot contact details as VCard

Download Martin Burfoot contact details as a CSV file

martin.burfoot@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Sue Burfoot

12 Megdale
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3JW

01629 584301

Download Sue Burfoot contact details as VCard

Download Sue Burfoot contact details as a CSV file

sue.burfoot@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Neil Buttle

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07470 170638

Download Neil Buttle contact details as VCard

Download Neil Buttle contact details as a CSV file

neil.buttle@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

David Chapman

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download David Chapman contact details as VCard

Download David Chapman contact details as a CSV file

david.chapman@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Susan Hobson

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Susan Hobson contact details as VCard

Download Susan Hobson contact details as a CSV file

susan.hobson@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

David Hughes

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07711 898080

Download David Hughes contact details as VCard

Download David Hughes contact details as a CSV file

david.hughes@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Stuart Lees

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Stuart Lees contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Lees contact details as a CSV file

stuart.lees@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Dermot Murphy

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as a CSV file

dermot.murphy@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Peter O'Brien

Rosedene
Sir William Hill Rd
Grindleford, Hope Valley
Derbyshire
S32 2HS

01433 639683

Download Peter O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Peter O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

peter.obrien@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Peter Slack

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

01629 823359

Download Peter Slack contact details as VCard

Download Peter Slack contact details as a CSV file

peter.slack@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Roger Shelley

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07467 159404

Download Roger Shelley contact details as VCard

Download Roger Shelley contact details as a CSV file

roger.shelley@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Nick Wilton

Derbyshire Dales
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07866 058748

Download Nick Wilton contact details as VCard

Download Nick Wilton contact details as a CSV file

nick.wilton@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Peter Dobbs

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07419 342417

Download Peter Dobbs contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dobbs contact details as a CSV file

peter.dobbs@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Gareth Gee

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Gareth Gee contact details as VCard

Download Gareth Gee contact details as a CSV file

gareth.gee@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Anthony Bates

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Anthony Bates contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Bates contact details as a CSV file

anthony.bates@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Kelda Boothroyd

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Kelda Boothroyd contact details as VCard

Download Kelda Boothroyd contact details as a CSV file

kelda.boothroyd@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Marilyn Franks

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Marilyn Franks contact details as VCard

Download Marilyn Franks contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.franks@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Andy Nash

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07891 136555

Download Andy Nash contact details as VCard

Download Andy Nash contact details as a CSV file

andy.nash@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Lucy Peacock

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Lucy Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Lucy Peacock contact details as a CSV file

lucy.peacock@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Simon Ripton

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07961 428389

Download Simon Ripton contact details as VCard

Download Simon Ripton contact details as a CSV file

simon.ripton@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Nick Whitehead

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Nick Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Nick Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

nick.whitehead@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

David Burton

Ivy Cottage
4 Wheatley Road
Two Dales
Matlock
DE4 2FF

01629 734072

Download David Burton contact details as VCard

Download David Burton contact details as a CSV file

david.burton@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Geoff Bond

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Geoff Bond contact details as VCard

Download Geoff Bond contact details as a CSV file

geoff.bond@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Joanne Linthwaite

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Joanne Linthwaite contact details as VCard

Download Joanne Linthwaite contact details as a CSV file

joanne.linthwaite@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Nigel Norman Edwards-Walker

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Nigel Norman Edwards-Walker contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Norman Edwards-Walker contact details as a CSV file

nigel.walker@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

John Bointon

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07771 516080

Download John Bointon contact details as VCard

Download John Bointon contact details as a CSV file

john.bointon@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Laura Mellstrom

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Laura Mellstrom contact details as VCard

Download Laura Mellstrom contact details as a CSV file

laura.mellstrom@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Steve Flitter

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07879 467289

Download Steve Flitter contact details as VCard

Download Steve Flitter contact details as a CSV file

steve.flitter@derbyshiredales.gov.uk