Contact details

Local Plan Working Group

Jason Atkin

28 Olympian Way
Darley Dale
DE4 2GX

01629 258834
07866742146

Download Jason Atkin contact details as VCard

Download Jason Atkin contact details as a CSV file

jason.atkin@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Richard FitzHerbert

Tissington Hall
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 1RA

01335 352205
07836782439

Download Richard FitzHerbert contact details as VCard

Download Richard FitzHerbert contact details as a CSV file

richard.fitzherbert@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Susan Hobson

11 Over Road
Baslow
DE45 1PL

01246 582447

Download Susan Hobson contact details as VCard

Download Susan Hobson contact details as a CSV file

susan.hobson@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Tony Morley

Loxley
9 High Street
Doveridge
DE6 5NA

077711 600913

Download Tony Morley contact details as VCard

Download Tony Morley contact details as a CSV file

tony.morley@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Garry Purdy

Tigh Mor
75 Derby Road
Cromford
Matlock
DE4 3RP

01629 823636
07774 824540

Download Garry Purdy contact details as VCard

Download Garry Purdy contact details as a CSV file

garry.purdy@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Helen Froggatt

23 Stanton View
Bakewell
DE45 1ES

07938 550750

Download Helen Froggatt contact details as VCard

Download Helen Froggatt contact details as a CSV file

helen.froggatt@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Martin Burfoot

12 Megdale
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3JW

01629584301

Download Martin Burfoot contact details as VCard

Download Martin Burfoot contact details as a CSV file

martin.burfoot@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

David Hughes

1 Rockside Steps
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3HB

01629584375
07711898080

Download David Hughes contact details as VCard

Download David Hughes contact details as a CSV file

david.hughes@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Matt Buckler

173 Starkholmes Road
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 5JA

01629 580926
07717 336186

Download Matt Buckler contact details as VCard

Download Matt Buckler contact details as a CSV file

matthew.buckler@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Mike Ratcliffe

47 Yokecliffe Crescent
Wirksworth
Derbyshire
DE4 4ER

01629 823023
07581 862683

Download Mike Ratcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Mike Ratcliffe contact details as a CSV file

mike.ratcliffe@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Peter O'Brien

Rosedene
Sir William Hill Rd
Grindleford, Hope Valley
Derbyshire
S32 2HS

01433639683

Download Peter O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Peter O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

peter.obrien@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Dermot Murphy (Substitute)

39 Stanton Road
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 1SH

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as a CSV file

dermot.murphy@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Chris Furness (Substitute)

High Low
Hungry Lane
Bradwell
Hope Valley
S33 9JD

01433 621811

Download Chris Furness contact details as VCard

Download Chris Furness contact details as a CSV file

chris.furness@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Stuart Lees (Substitute)

19 Sturston Road
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 1BA

01335 344598
07970 847758

Download Stuart Lees contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Lees contact details as a CSV file

stuart.lees@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Paul Cruise (Substitute)

c/o Democratic Services
Derbyshire Dales District Council
Town Hall
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Paul Cruise contact details as VCard

Download Paul Cruise contact details as a CSV file

paul.cruise@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Jacqueline Allison (Substitute)

4 Derby Road
Doveridge
Ashbourne
DE6 5JL

01889 565943
07967778920

Download Jacqueline Allison contact details as VCard

Download Jacqueline Allison contact details as a CSV file

jacqueline.allison@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Peter Slack (Substitute)

31 Chapel Lane
Middleton by Wirksworth
Derbyshire
DE4 NF

01629 823359

Download Peter Slack contact details as VCard

Download Peter Slack contact details as a CSV file

peter.slack@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Colin Swindell (Substitute)

Laburnum Cottage
Well Street
Elton
DE4 2BY

07816 986956

Download Colin Swindell contact details as VCard

Download Colin Swindell contact details as a CSV file

colin.swindell@derbyshiredales.gov.uk