Contact details

Member Learning & Development Working Group

Jason Atkin (Chair)

28 Olympian Way
Darley Dale
DE4 2GX

01629 258834
07866742146

Download Jason Atkin contact details as VCard

Download Jason Atkin contact details as a CSV file

jason.atkin@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Jacqueline Allison

4 Derby Road
Doveridge
Ashbourne
DE6 5JL

01889 565943
07967778920

Download Jacqueline Allison contact details as VCard

Download Jacqueline Allison contact details as a CSV file

jacqueline.allison@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Steve Flitter

14 Hurst Rise
Matlock
DE4 3EP

01629 582065

Download Steve Flitter contact details as VCard

Download Steve Flitter contact details as a CSV file

steve.flitter@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Helen Froggatt

23 Stanton View
Bakewell
DE45 1ES

07938 550750

Download Helen Froggatt contact details as VCard

Download Helen Froggatt contact details as a CSV file

helen.froggatt@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Dawn Greatorex

6 King Street
Middleton by Wirksworth
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 ND

01629 356661

Download Dawn Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Dawn Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

dawn.greatorex@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Alyson Hill

C/O Democratic Services
Derbyshire Dales District Council
Town Hall
Bank Road, Matlock
DE4 3NN

077794 27921

Download Alyson Hill contact details as VCard

Download Alyson Hill contact details as a CSV file

alyson.hill@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

David Hughes

1 Rockside Steps
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3HB

01629584375
07711898080

Download David Hughes contact details as VCard

Download David Hughes contact details as a CSV file

david.hughes@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Stuart Lees

19 Sturston Road
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 1BA

01335 344598
07970 847758

Download Stuart Lees contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Lees contact details as a CSV file

stuart.lees@derbyshiredales.gov.uk