Election results for Ashbourne North

District Council Elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2023
Comparison with previous election

Includes the Ashbourne Town Council Wards of Belle Vue and Parkside and the Parishes of Offcote & Underwood, Bradley, Mappleton and Atlow

 Liberal Democrats Win Peter David Lewis Dobbs was elected with a majority of 3%. A total of 2563 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 41% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Peter David Lewis DobbsLiberal Democrats65325%Elected9%
Stuart LeesConservative57522%Re-elected-3%
Sue BullConservative56122%Outgoing-4%
Monty Stuart-MonteithLiberal Democrats52821%Not electedn/a
Eileen AshleyLabour24610%Not electedn/a