Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Jason Atkin, 28 Olympian Way, Darley Dale, , , DE4 2GX, 01629 258834, 07866742146, jason.atkin@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Jacqueline Allison, 4 Derby Road, Doveridge, Ashbourne, , DE6 5JL, 01889 565943, 07967778920, jacqueline.allison@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Robert Archer, 5 The Fairways, Clifton, Ashbourne, , DE6 2GG, , 07970 819644, robert.archer@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Sue Burfoot, 12 Megdale, Matlock, Derbyshire, , DE4 3JW, 01629 584301, , sue.burfoot@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Neil Buttle, c/o Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Bank Road, Matlock, DE4 3NN, , 07470 170638, neil.buttle@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Tom Donnelly, 5 Wyaston Gardens, Willow Meadow Road, Ashbourne, , DE6 1HH, 01335 343580, 07958 565488, thomas.donnelly@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Graham Elliott, Sunnyside, Conksbury Ave, Youlgrave, , DE45 1WQ, 01629636318, , graham.elliott@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Richard FitzHerbert, Tissington Hall, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1RA, 01335 352205, 07836782439, richard.fitzherbert@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Helen Froggatt, 23 Stanton View, Bakewell, , , DE45 1ES, , 07938 550750, helen.froggatt@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
David Hughes, 1 Rockside Steps, Matlock, Derbyshire, , DE4 3HB, 01629584375, 07711898080, david.hughes@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Stuart Lees, 19 Sturston Road, Ashbourne, Derbyshire, , DE6 1BA, 01335 344598, 07970 847758, stuart.lees@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Peter O'Brien, Rosedene, Sir William Hill Rd, Grindleford Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S32 2HS, 01433639683, , peter.obrien@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Garry Purdy, Tigh Mor, 75 Derby Road, Cromford, Matlock, DE4 3RP, 01629 823636, 07774 824540, garry.purdy@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Janet Rose, c/o Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Town Hall, Bank Road Matlock, DE4 3NN, , , janet.rose@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Peter Slack, 31 Chapel Lane, Middleton by Wirksworth, Derbyshire, , DE4 NF, 01629 823359, , peter.slack@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Matt Buckler, 173 Starkholmes Road, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 5JA, , , 01629 580926, 07717 336186, matthew.buckler@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Paul Cruise, c/o Democratic Services, Derbyshire Dales District Council, Town Hall, Matlock, DE4 3NN, , , paul.cruise@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Chris Furness, High Low, Hungry Lane, Bradwell, Hope Valley, S33 9JD, 01433 621811, , chris.furness@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Dawn Greatorex, 6 King Street, Middleton by Wirksworth, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 ND, 01629 356661, , dawn.greatorex@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Andrew Statham, The Lodge, Farley Hill, Matlock, , DE4 3LL, 01629 581014, , andrew.statham@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Colin Swindell, Laburnum Cottage, Well Street, Elton, DE4 2BY, , , , 07816 986956, colin.swindell@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Steve Wain, 37 Rockside View, Matlock, Derbyshire, , DE4 3GP, , 07974945310, steve.wain@derbyshiredales.gov.uk
Mark Wakeman, 16 Stanton View, Bakewell, , , DE45 1FS, 01629 312564, 07970 326971, mark.wakeman@derbyshiredales.gov.uk