Contact details

Licensing & Appeals

Andrew Statham (Chair)

The Lodge
Farley Hill
Matlock
DE4 3LL

01629 581014

Download Andrew Statham contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Statham contact details as a CSV file

andrew.statham@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Mark Wakeman (Vice-Chair)

16 Stanton View
Bakewell
DE45 1FS

01629 312564
07970 326971

Download Mark Wakeman contact details as VCard

Download Mark Wakeman contact details as a CSV file

mark.wakeman@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Graham Elliott

Sunnyside
Conksbury Ave
Youlgrave
DE45 1WQ

01629636318

Download Graham Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Graham Elliott contact details as a CSV file

graham.elliott@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Janet Rose

c/o Democratic Services
Derbyshire Dales District Council
Town Hall
Bank Road, Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Janet Rose contact details as VCard

Download Janet Rose contact details as a CSV file

janet.rose@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Stuart Lees

19 Sturston Road
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 1BA

01335 344598
07970 847758

Download Stuart Lees contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Lees contact details as a CSV file

stuart.lees@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Tom Donnelly

5 Wyaston Gardens
Willow Meadow Road
Ashbourne
DE6 1HH

01335 343580
07958 565488

Download Tom Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Tom Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

thomas.donnelly@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Dermot Murphy

39 Stanton Road
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 1SH

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as a CSV file

dermot.murphy@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Paul Cruise

c/o Democratic Services
Derbyshire Dales District Council
Town Hall
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Paul Cruise contact details as VCard

Download Paul Cruise contact details as a CSV file

paul.cruise@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Steve Wain

37 Rockside View
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3GP

07974945310

Download Steve Wain contact details as VCard

Download Steve Wain contact details as a CSV file

steve.wain@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Jacqueline Allison

4 Derby Road
Doveridge
Ashbourne
DE6 5JL

01889 565943
07967778920

Download Jacqueline Allison contact details as VCard

Download Jacqueline Allison contact details as a CSV file

jacqueline.allison@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Neil Buttle

c/o Democratic Services
Derbyshire Dales District Council
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07470 170638

Download Neil Buttle contact details as VCard

Download Neil Buttle contact details as a CSV file

neil.buttle@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Dawn Greatorex

6 King Street
Middleton by Wirksworth
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 ND

01629 356661

Download Dawn Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Dawn Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

dawn.greatorex@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Colin Swindell

Laburnum Cottage
Well Street
Elton
DE4 2BY

07816 986956

Download Colin Swindell contact details as VCard

Download Colin Swindell contact details as a CSV file

colin.swindell@derbyshiredales.gov.uk