Contact details

Community & Environment Committee

Martin Burfoot (Chair)

12 Megdale
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3JW

01629 584301

Download Martin Burfoot contact details as VCard

Download Martin Burfoot contact details as a CSV file

martin.burfoot@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Peter O'Brien (Vice-Chair)

Rosedene
Sir William Hill Rd
Grindleford, Hope Valley
Derbyshire
S32 2HS

01433 639683

Download Peter O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Peter O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

peter.obrien@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Robert Archer

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Robert Archer contact details as VCard

Download Robert Archer contact details as a CSV file

robert.archer@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Kelda Boothroyd

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Kelda Boothroyd contact details as VCard

Download Kelda Boothroyd contact details as a CSV file

kelda.boothroyd@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Matt Buckler

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Matt Buckler contact details as VCard

Download Matt Buckler contact details as a CSV file

matthew.buckler@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Sue Bull

(Address not supplied)

sue.bull@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

David Chapman

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download David Chapman contact details as VCard

Download David Chapman contact details as a CSV file

david.chapman@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Peter Dobbs

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07419 342417

Download Peter Dobbs contact details as VCard

Download Peter Dobbs contact details as a CSV file

peter.dobbs@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Marilyn Franks

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Marilyn Franks contact details as VCard

Download Marilyn Franks contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.franks@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Susan Hobson

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Susan Hobson contact details as VCard

Download Susan Hobson contact details as a CSV file

susan.hobson@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Stuart Lees

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Stuart Lees contact details as VCard

Download Stuart Lees contact details as a CSV file

stuart.lees@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Joanne Linthwaite

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Joanne Linthwaite contact details as VCard

Download Joanne Linthwaite contact details as a CSV file

joanne.linthwaite@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Dermot Murphy

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Dermot Murphy contact details as a CSV file

dermot.murphy@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Andy Nash

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07891 136555

Download Andy Nash contact details as VCard

Download Andy Nash contact details as a CSV file

andy.nash@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Peter Slack

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

01629 823359

Download Peter Slack contact details as VCard

Download Peter Slack contact details as a CSV file

peter.slack@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Steve Wain

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Steve Wain contact details as VCard

Download Steve Wain contact details as a CSV file

steve.wain@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Nick Whitehead

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Nick Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Nick Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

nick.whitehead@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Anthony Bates (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Anthony Bates contact details as VCard

Download Anthony Bates contact details as a CSV file

anthony.bates@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

John Bointon (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07771 516080

Download John Bointon contact details as VCard

Download John Bointon contact details as a CSV file

john.bointon@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Geoff Bond (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Geoff Bond contact details as VCard

Download Geoff Bond contact details as a CSV file

geoff.bond@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Sue Burfoot (Substitute)

12 Megdale
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3JW

01629 584301

Download Sue Burfoot contact details as VCard

Download Sue Burfoot contact details as a CSV file

sue.burfoot@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Bob Butcher (Substitute)

West End
Great Hucklow
Buxton
Derbyshire
SK17 8RF

Download Bob Butcher contact details as VCard

Download Bob Butcher contact details as a CSV file

bob.butcher@hucklow.net

David Burton (Substitute)

Ivy Cottage
4 Wheatley Road
Two Dales
Matlock
DE4 2FF

01629 734072

Download David Burton contact details as VCard

Download David Burton contact details as a CSV file

david.burton@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Neil Buttle (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07470 170638

Download Neil Buttle contact details as VCard

Download Neil Buttle contact details as a CSV file

neil.buttle@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Nigel Norman Edwards-Walker (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Nigel Norman Edwards-Walker contact details as VCard

Download Nigel Norman Edwards-Walker contact details as a CSV file

nigel.walker@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Steve Flitter (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07879 467289

Download Steve Flitter contact details as VCard

Download Steve Flitter contact details as a CSV file

steve.flitter@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Gareth Gee (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Gareth Gee contact details as VCard

Download Gareth Gee contact details as a CSV file

gareth.gee@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Dawn Greatorex (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Dawn Greatorex contact details as VCard

Download Dawn Greatorex contact details as a CSV file

dawn.greatorex@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

David Hughes (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07711 898080

Download David Hughes contact details as VCard

Download David Hughes contact details as a CSV file

david.hughes@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Laura Mellstrom (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Laura Mellstrom contact details as VCard

Download Laura Mellstrom contact details as a CSV file

laura.mellstrom@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Lucy Peacock (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

Download Lucy Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Lucy Peacock contact details as a CSV file

lucy.peacock@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Simon Ripton (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07961 428389

Download Simon Ripton contact details as VCard

Download Simon Ripton contact details as a CSV file

simon.ripton@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Roger Shelley (Substitute)

Democratic Services
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07467 159404

Download Roger Shelley contact details as VCard

Download Roger Shelley contact details as a CSV file

roger.shelley@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Nick Wilton (Substitute)

Derbyshire Dales
Town Hall
Bank Road
Matlock
DE4 3NN

07866 058748

Download Nick Wilton contact details as VCard

Download Nick Wilton contact details as a CSV file

nick.wilton@derbyshiredales.gov.uk